Home > People > Faculty

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Neal Apple Tyson Foods neal.apple@tyson.com
Dr. Pam Brady UA Department of Food Science  pbrady@uark.edu
Dr. Julie Carrier UA Biological & Agricultural Engineering
Professor
carrier@uark.edu
Dr. Peggy Cook Safe Foods peggy.cook@safefoods.net
Dr. Latha Devareddy Kellog's latha.devareddy@kellog.com
Dr. Steven Foley foleysteven@yahoo.com
Dr. Casey Owens Hanning UA Poultry Science
Associate Professor
cmowens@uark.edu
Dr. Jerry King UA Chemical Engineering
Professor
jwking1@uark.edu
Dr. Yanbin Li UA Biological & Agricultural Engineering
Professor

yanbinli@uark.edu

Dr. John Marcy UA Extension Food Scientist jmarcy@uark.edu
Dr. Ronald Prior USDA-ARS rprior10@gmail.com
Dr. Richard Roop Tyson Foods rick.roop@tyson.com